Twilight Weekend! Twilight DVD Release Parties! Are YOU Going?

twilight-castOkay so it has arrived. Twilight Weekend. The DVD is getting released at 12:01 Saturday morning and there are tons of release parties happening in every city in the US.  Will YOU be at one? I will.

For two reasons. The first being that I am a huge Twilight fan and the second so that I have first hand knowledge of the chaos that I’m sure will ensue.  The chaos part I will blog about tomorrow after I have caught up on my rest since I’m sure it’s going to be a long night between the screaming tweens and mom-fans like myself.

So…if you’re attending one of the parties…comment and let me know where. And if you’re not attending the parties….stay tuned for the update sometime on Saturday. Either way, Edward will appreciate the devotion I’m sure.   🙂

14 Comments

Filed under Random Thoughts

14 responses to “Twilight Weekend! Twilight DVD Release Parties! Are YOU Going?

  1. i heart taylor latuner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! is has sexy abs

  2. Ash...x

    OOOOhhhhhhhhh my do i love twihlight on the 1st 1 i know every single word i have read all the books now on the last its so vamptastic….ILY r patz

  3. twilight

    i love twilight its the most romantic story i have ever seen or read me and my daughter do not want the seiris to end please make another one after breaking dawn♥ lol edward and bella totally make the movie they couldnt have picked to better actors. my daughter jayda has watch the first move 11 and read all the boooks 3 times each every time she reads them she spends all day in her room an reads them like shes a part of it. and for your fyi MY daughter is the biggest fan of twilight

  4. vmd

    Hi. I just discovered your interesting and attractive blog while I was surfing the net looking for info on the Twilight cast and just wanted to say: “complimenti”. I’m new to the Twilight fan club and have just finished reading it and am now getting ready to begin New Moon this afternoon. Feel a little foolish, considering I’m a mother of three, one of which is a teenager. They’re her books I’m reading. We live in Italy, but I’ve bought them for her in English so she could improve her English language skills, but never expected to fall prey to their spell myself. I’m trying to analyze the reason why, but I see I’m in good company. 🙂
    I’ll be following your posts on writing, parenting as well as Twilight mania, now that I’ve found your blog! A presto. VMD

  5. I love twilight sooooooooooo much I love him sooooooooooo much

  6. i love new moon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. kalkidan

    wow what can i say i’m in lv wiz z movie it’s like i’m addicted to it, and also z sound track it’s amazing( paramore)
    and onemore thing hv u noticed how zey look at each other damn( edward and bella ofcourse) it’s so breath taking!!!!!!!! wel lv u guys and can’t wait till z twilight saga new moon comes out, i’l b like cat witing 4 a mouseeeee.

  8. i love this movie cant wait till da new moon comes out i read all the boook alredy

  9. dude i love twilight and edward sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much and i am happy for bella and sorda kinda jealous of her 2 for some reason imean i guess its cause im in love with him…………duh

  10. Tiara

    I love the movie twilight its my favorite movie!! I read all the books and listen to the songs on DVD and I can’t wait for the sound track to come out. When the second movie comes out I will be the first in line to see it!!

  11. olivia

    i love twilight so much, im your biggest fan and im reading the twilght books there really GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. cindy

    iam now reading the first book it is realy good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. yes i am going and i can not wait im on a count down already i will be at hot topic in clarksville tennesee

Leave a Reply

