For All You Freelance Writers

notebooksIn my never ending researching I do for my writing career, I happened to come across a great blog by Michelle Fabio. And I thought it would be a great time to share it with my readers during this blogathon considering that most of us are full or part time writers.  

Michelle is a fellow freelance writer who moved to Italy. There’s so much great writing information on her blog that I spent a good hour or so on her page and I thought that her special “FREELANCE WRITING WEEK” warranted a mention since it gave me some great ideas. It’s always nice to see fellow freelancers helping us out. Some people tend to want to keep their “secret websites” and what not to themselves, but Michelle “opens up” and gives her reader’s some great tips.

So grab a cup of coffee and stay a while on Michelle’s site. From the looks of it, she puts a lot of work into it. 

Do you have any great blogs or writing sites to share with us during the blogathon? A writer never knows everything about writing and should always be improving…so share with us your finds…I promise we all will appreciate it.

1 Comment

Filed under Blogging, freelancing, Random Thoughts, writing

One response to “For All You Freelance Writers

  1. I’m so glad you enjoyed the feature, Danielle, and many thanks for mentioning it here 🙂 Best of luck with your writing!

Leave a Reply

