Lots of Editing

mmm candySorry for the delay in posting yesterday. I was super busy with editing jobs that I had no brain left at the end of the day. To make up for the lack of a post yesterday, I will be posting two today. You may laugh, but it really weighed on my conscious yesterday that I didn’t post during the blogathon. I signed up for the challenge and I intend to stick to it. Two posts today though…should make up for it….that’s at least what I’m telling myself anyway.

I got to add some editing jobs to my portfolio yesterday which really excited me. I’m sure all you writer’s out there, no matter how long you’ve been at your craft, still get excited to add new clients to your portfolio. It renews my sense of worth as a writer and editor, and it makes my long hours as a writer worthwhile.

Have any of you recently added new clients to your list? Tell us about it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, freelancing, Random Thoughts, writing

Leave a Reply

