Freelance Writer? Author? Editor? Who Wants to be A Guest Blogger!!

New FriendsHello friends. This wonderful idea sprung into my head today and I think it’s really going to help out potential writers and bloggers. Every week I’d like to start featuring a guest on my blog. These guests can be writers, bloggers, authors, et cetera on any genre. 

If you’re interested please either comment below this post, or send me an email through my website and we can get started. I’d like to post the first guest this Friday or Saturday (May 8 or 9). You can tell us about yourself in a short bio (100 words or less), tell us about your blog or website, what you do for a living, how you started, et cetera. 

I foresee it as a great way to get your name and website out to the public. I’m happy to say that I’ve gained lots of readers since joining Michelle Rafter’s blogathon and I feel like everyone that I’ve met has become a part of my “blog-family”.

I’m looking forward to meeting new friends and fellow bloggers through this guest spot. Can’t wait to hear from YOU.

2 Comments

Filed under Blogging, freelancing, parenting, Random Thoughts, writing

2 responses to “Freelance Writer? Author? Editor? Who Wants to be A Guest Blogger!!

  1. Pingback: Organization. It’s an art really. « Horrible Sanity

Leave a Reply

