Ask an Editor Day

While searching my reader this morning, I came across “The Blood-Red Pencil” blog and saw that it was “Ask an Editor” day.

I figured my readers, and my fellow blogathoners, would benefit from this considering most of us make our living writing or perhaps some of us are writing books and need a question answered. And…not to toot my own horn or anything…but I’m always willing to promote an editor, considering I’m one myself.

Click here to be taken to “The Blood-Red Pencil”.

Your turn: Do you think needing an editor is overrated?  Share your comments and thoughts below.

4 Comments

Filed under Blogging, freelancing, Random Thoughts, Uncategorized, writing, Writing Tips

4 responses to “Ask an Editor Day

  1. Thanks for pointing writers to that site. And I’m with Jackie above: love the artwork.

  2. Hi Jackie,

    First off, thanks for your kind words. I appreciate the fact that you appreciate the art. 🙂

    Secondly, nice to be blogging with you again during this year’s blogathon.

    Happy writing.

  3. I visited your recommended site, but I wanted to comment that I really enjoy looking at the artwork you keep posting. Lovely pieces.

  4. Pingback: Tweets that mention Ask an Editor Day « Horrible Sanity -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

